Kinda sad reading these posts from last year...cause we've barely been out on our bikes since last November. This winter has been rough and it isn't out of the county yet. (It snowed twice this week!)
We have been (sigh) mall-walking. No, there's nothing wrong with that. I would just rather breathe outside air with no roof over me.
Soon....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment